General Contact Information

Contact Address Phone Number E-mail
James Hubbard, City Manager 315 South Ragsdale (903) 339-3300 james.hubbard@jacksonvilletx.org
Joe Williams, Chief of Police 911 South Bolton (903) 339-3330 joe.williams@jacksonvilletx.org
Roxanna Briley, Finance Director 215 East Rusk (903) 339-3317 roxanna.briley@jacksonvilletx.org
Keith Fortner, Fire Chief 911 South Bolton (903) 339-3360 keith.fortner@jacksonvilletx.org
Trina Stidham, Library Director 526 East Commerce (903) 339-3320 trina.stidham@jacksonvilletx.org
D. Brett Brewer, City Attorney 215 East Commerce (903) 586-2595 brettbrewer@normanlawfirm.com
Greg Lowe, City Secretary 315 South Ragsdale (903) 339-3306 greg.lowe@jacksonvilletx.org
Paul Mascot, Municipal Judge 315 South Ragsdale (903) 339-3328 paul.mascot@jacksonvilletx.org
Frank Dobrovolny, Municipal Judge 315 South Ragsdale (903) 339-3329 frank.dobrovolny@jacksonvilletx.org
Shane Pace, JEDCO President 309 East Commerce (903) 339-0049 space@jedcotx.com
Randall Chandler, Director, Pub. & Comm. Srvcs. 1220 South Bolton (903) 339-3400 randall.chandler@jacksonvilletx.org